Contact Us

Interested in recieving the Seatrade Cruise Global monthly newsletter?

Stay up to date by signing up to recieve "The Monthly" the official newsletter of Seatrade Cruise Global.  

Event Management

UBM Connect

2 Penn Plaza, 15th Floor

New York, NY 10121

United States of America

Telephone: +1 212-600-3260

Fax: +1 212-600-3232

Exhibit Inquiries

Telephone: +1 212-600-3110

Email: sales@seatradecruiseglobal.com

Registration Inquires

Telephone: +1 877-806-7899

Email: reg@seatradecruiseglobal.com

Robyn Duda

Portfolio Director
robyn.duda@ubm.com
+1 212-600-3046

Chiara Giorgi

Event Manager
chiara.giorgi@ubm.com
+1 212-600-3244

Richard Regan

Exhibit Sales, Director of Market Development Strategy
richard.regan@ubm.com
+1 212-600-3378

Shay Lakhani

Exhibit Sales, Senior Account Manager
shay.lakhani@ubm.com
+1 212-600-3110

Dan Salerno

Sales Coordinator
dan.salerno@ubm.com
+1 212-600-3023

Barbara LaTorre

Account Manager
barbara.latorre@ubm.com
+1 212-600-3159

Vena Vongachariya

Marketing Director
vena.vongachariya@ubm.com
+1 212-600-3332

Robyn Goldberg

Marketing Coordinator
robyn.goldberg@ubm.com
+1 212-600-3275

Scott Dominguez

Executive Director, Event Operations & Services
scott.dominguez@ubm.com
+1 415-947-6106

Marianne Ferrandi

Operations Manager
marianne.ferrandi@ubm.com
+1 212-600-3329